Staff Directory

Carousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel image

Campus Director

Bree Sherwood bsherwood@responsiveed.com

Secretary

Jody Walker jawalker@responsiveed.com

CTE Teacher/CCMR Coach

Melinda Jones mejones@responsiveed.com

Lead Teacher

Evelyn Bonner edbonner@responsiveed.com

Lead Teacher

Hailey Stager @responsiveed.com

Lead Teacher

Cassandra Whitefield @responsiveed.com

Lead Teacher

Alicia Torres amtorres@responsiveed.com

Math Teacher

Loryn Ibarra libarra@responsiveed.com

Special Programs

Laura Gonzalez lcgonzalez@responsiveed.com

Special Education Aide

Rosie Villarreal rvillarreal@responsiveed.com

Special Education Aide

Andrea Landers alanders@responsiveed.com

Title I Instructional Aide

Bliss Leanos mleanos@responsiveed.com

Instructional Aide

Judy Stovall jstovall@responsiveed.com

Instructional Aide

Maureen Meador mmeador@responsiveed.com